Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
Award Recipients 2016

Paul A. Wetzel Award

2016 Award Winner: Barry Shea, IFA, Laconia, New Hampshire

The Paul A. Wetzel Outstanding Service Award, the association's most prestigious award, was created in honor of Past National President, Mr. Paul A. Wetzel, IFAC for his service contributions and accomplishments on behalf of the NAIFA.

Past Recipients of the Paul A. Wetzel Award

Educator of the Year Award

2016 Award Winner: Susanne Barkalow, IFA, Saint Cloud, Minnesota and Michael Lange Sr, IFAC, Brigantine, New Jersey

The Educator of the Year Award began in 1995 and has recognized those instructors considered outstanding in their service to undefined NAIFA, through their contribution of teaching skills, years of teaching, educational contributions, textbooks, courses written, and impact on students.

Past Recipients of the Educator of the Year

Appraiser of the Year Award

2016 Award Winner:  Robert Luciani, IFA, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

The Appraiser of the Year Award began in 1964 and recognizes the appraiser that is seen as an outstanding leader for NAIFA. Candidates for this award include, but are not limited to those that go above and beyond the normal commitment of a member, those that have served on a chapter level, community awareness level and/or a national level.

Past Recipients of the Appraiser of the Year Award


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal