Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
NAIFA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Listed below are upcoming NAIFA education courses and events.  Click on a course or event to view its details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Uniform Appraisal Standards for Federal Land Acquisitions (Yellow Book)
2/21/2018 » 2/23/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:15 PM
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
2018-2019 National USPAP Update
2/26/2018
Location: McAlester, Oklahoma    Time: 8:30AM-4:30PM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Dealing with a Negative Review
3/1/2018
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 1:00PM - 5:00PM
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Spring 2018 Instructors' Conference
3/9/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:30AM - 4:30PM
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
2018-2019 National USPAP Update
3/14/2018
Location: Quakertown, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00AM-5:00PM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
2018-2019 National USPAP Update
3/15/2018
Location: Nesbit, Mississippi    Time: 8:00AM-5:00PM
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
New Jersey NAIFA-ASA Educational Conference
4/11/2018 » 4/12/2018
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey   
 

Monday, April 16, 2018

 
Benefits of Going Paperless
4/16/2018
Location: Cumberland, Maryland    Time: 8:30AM - 12:30PM
 
Lending Guidelines for Manufactured Housing
4/16/2018
Location: Cumberland, Maryland    Time: 1:00PM - 5:00PM
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Developing and Supporting Adjustments
4/17/2018
Location: Cumberland, Maryland    Time: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
2018-2019 National USPAP Update
4/23/2018
Location: Fredericksburg, Virginia    Time: 9:00AM-5:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal