Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
Professional Standards Committee

Professional Standards Committee

Purpose: Review all cases where the code of ethics of the association may have been violated and shall make its report and recommendations to the Board for final action. No member of the committee may act on any complaint where said member in question is a member of the same local Chapter. The committee will investigate all alleged violations brought to its attention, as prescribed in the Chapter Manual and may require such other papers, documents, copies of appraisals, testimony or data deemed relevant, to fulfill its responsibility.

2017 Committee Members:

Professional Standards Committee Chair

Terry Evans, IFAS
Term Expires 2017

1533 Voss Rd.
Columbia, TN 38401-5732
Phone: (931) 388-5077

Professional Standards Committee Members

Elizabeth Kern, IFAS
Term Expires 2018

1623 Main St
Alton, IL 62002-3926
Phone: 618 462-7141

L. Wayne Mayo
Term Expires 2018

2934 Whitemarsh Cir
Richardson, TX. 75080
Phone: (972) 235-2717

Michael T. Orman, IFAS
Term Expires 2018

2989 Elmore Park Rd.
Barlett, TN 38134-8309
Phone: (901) 382-2700

Steven Kovachevich, IFAS
Term Expires 2017

8127 Lake Shore Dr.
Gary, IN 46403-1340
Phone: (219) 938-1946

Barry Shea, IFA
Term Expires 2017

PO Box 7302
Laconia, NH 03247
Phone: (603) 524-7588

Professional Standards Committee Ex-Officio

David Doering, IFA
Term Expires 2017

525 E. High St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 642-3733


Back to Committees

NAIFA Member Sign-In
Sign In securely

National Association of Independent Fee Appraisers - 330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 312-321-6830 Fax: 312-673-6652 Email: