Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
Paul A. Wetzel Outstanding Service Award Nominations

Paul A. Wetzel Outstanding Service Award
The Paul A. Wetzel Outstanding Service Award is the association's most prestigious award. Past National President, Mr. Paul A. Wetzel, IFAC was the first recipient of the award.

Qualifications for the award were established by the Board of Directors and are as follows:

  • Ten (10) years of service to NAIFA.
  • A minimum of five (5) years of service at the National level, i.e. National Office, National Director, National Instructor, Regional Governor, National Committee Member.
  • The remaining services can consist of service on the state or chapter level, i.e. State Director, Chapter Officer, Chapter Director, State or Chapter Committee Member.

500 of 500 characters remaining

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal