Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
Chapters

All active NAIFA chapters are listed alphabetically by state. If you do not see a chapter in your area, please contact info@naifa.com to learn more about joining the Chapter-at-Large.

 

Chapter State President Contact Information
 Birmingham AL  Carl Pennington, IFA  Phone: 205-824-1997
 Email: wcpennington@aol.com
 Phoenix AZ  Ann Susko, IFA  Phone: 602-993-5077
 Email: asusko@cox.net
 Central CA Coast CA  Stuart Wolf, IFA  Phone: 881-753-5315
 Email: stuartwolf@redshift.com
 Northern California CA  Not Assigned  
 Southern California CA  Not Assigned  
 Southwest Florida FL  Not Assigned  
 Tampa Bay FL  Gordon Lennon, IFAS  Phone: 727-856-0300
 Email: lennonappraisers@aol.com
 Northeast Georgia GA  David Moody, IFAS  Phone: 770-479-5302
 Email: davidmoody@mindspring.com
 Chicago Metropolitan IL  Thomas M. Munizzo, IFA  Chapter Homepage
 Phone: 708-467-0545
 Email: tom.munizzo@comcast.net
 Lake County IL  Tamara Bellisario, IFAS  Chapter Homepage
 Phone: 847-662-6277
 Email: tami@bellisariopropertyconsultants.com
 Southwestern Illinois IL  Not Assigned  
 Evansville IN  S. Kay Stinson, IFAS  Phone: 618-384-5400
 Email: sks2@shawneelink.net
 Greater Lafayette IN  Paul Middaugh, IFAS  Phone: 765-423-5485
 Email: paul@kmpm.us
 Indianapolis IN  Not Assigned
 South Bend Elkhart IN  Susan Woodward, IFA  Phone: 574-269-5889
 Email: skwtalks@kconline.com
 Tri-County IN  Dee Williams, IFA  Phone: 574-223-6062
 Email: dswill@rtcol.com
 Sunflower KS  Duane McKinney, IFA  Phone: 785-776-1010
 Email: manreal@kansas.net
 Baltimore MD  Not Assigned  
 Minnesota State MN  Rick Gnemi, IFA  Phone: 507-451-3813
 Email: dgrg@gnemiappraisal.com
 Missouri Delta MO  Not Assigned  
 St Louis MO  Robert Becker, IFAS

 Phone: 314-413-2996
 Email: vrsfdappser@earthlink.net

 New Hampshire NH  Not Assigned  
 New Jersey Central NJ  Francis Heil, III, IFA  Phone: 856-985-0008
 Email: frank@nexusanalytix.com
 New Jersey North NJ  Nick Ivanow, IFA  Email: nijappraisalnet1@yahoo.com
 New Jersey South NJ  Sherrie Lisa Galderisi, IFA  Phone: 973-283-2266
 Email: SherrieLisa43@aol.com
 Akron/Cleveland OH  Margaret Zahler, IFA  Phone: 440-951-1600
 Email: margzahler@aol.com
 Central Oklahoma OK  Nena Henderson, IFA  Chapter Homepage
 Tulsa OK  Pamela Fegley, IFA  Phone: 918-749-9737
 Email: pam.fegley@gmail.com
 Portland Rose City OR  Lloyd Werner, IFAS  Chapter Homepage
 Phone: 503-644-8725
 Email: ldwerner@frontier.com
 Philadelphia Metro PA  Elsie C. Grady, IFA  Phone: 215-354-1505
 Email: elsiecgrady@pa-appraiser.com
 Northeastern PA PA  Greta Osterman, IFA  Phone: 610-346-9552
 Email: gretaost@aol.com
 Jackson TN  David Horton, IFA  Phone: 731-422-5190
 Email: dwhorton@aeneas.net
 Memphis Mid-South TN  Not Assigned  
 Middle Tennessee TN  Mark Evans, IFAS  Phone: 931-762-7512
 Email: mevans@markevanscg.com
 Fort Worth TX  Terry Granger, IFAS  Phone: 817-528-3000
 Email: terrymgranger@yahoo.com
 Greater Dallas TX  Jim D. Pearson, IFA, IFAS

 Chapter Homepage
 Phone: 972-562-9787
 Email: jim@pearsonappraisal.com

 Houston TX  Bob Partin, IFA  Phone: 713-686-0095
 Email: partin@partinappraisal.com
 Northern Virginia VA  Mark Bird, IFA  Phone: 703-864-2093
 Email: mark@birdandassoc.com
 Seattle WA  Al Varon, IFA  Phone: 206-522-7734
 Email: vaserv@qwest.net
 South Puget Sound WA  Debra Bogrand, IFA  Phone: 253-522-7734
 Email: bogrand@comcast.net
 International    Steven G. Coull, IFAS  Phone: 888-399-3366
 Email: cnarea@shaw.ca
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal