Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
NAIFA Approved Instructors

Prior to being awarded the prestigious Instructor Certification, each designated member goes through NAIFA's rigorous Instructor Training program. 

To maintain status as an NAIFA instructor you must:

  1. Remain an NAIFA member in good standing.
  2. Attend the Instructor Conference at least once every two years (starting with Instructor Conference 2006).
  3. Remain a licensed appraiser in good standing in at least one state.

Suggested Instructor Fees, Approved at the March Board Meeting 2010
(
Final Payment Amount should be agreed upon between Instructor & Chapter)

  • Certified - $400
  • Senior Certified - $500
  • USPAP Certified - $600 (USPAP Courses Only)

To find out if one of our instructors is also an AQB Certified 2010-2011 USPAP Instructors, click here.

INSTRUCTOR TYPE EXPIRATION
William B. Amonett, IFAS
1017 Beckley Circle
Venice, FL 34292
Wa2346@aol.com
941.497.6555
Senior Certified 12/31/12

Susanne Barkalow, IFA
1133 23 rd Avenue N
St. Cloud, MN 56303
barkalow@cloudnet.com
320.259.1289

Senior Certified 12/31/12
Dennis J. Black, IFAS
1225 Tamiami Tr. A-6
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
D JB@DJBlackco.com
941.743.8613
Senior Certified 12/31/11
Mike Boteler, IFAS
P.O. Box 97118
Pearl, MS 39288
Mboteler2@comcast.net
601.845.2729
Certified 12/31/09
Ray Brooks
9 Park City Ct.
O'fallon, MO 63368
Work: (636)379-3326
Fax: (636)379-3327
E-Mail: rbrookes@charter.net
Certified 12/31/11
F. Dale Bynum, IFA
117 East Russell
P.O. Box 429
El Reno, OK 73036
daleaal1@aol.com
(405)262-3314
Senior Certified 12/31/12

Terry K Clark, IFA
PO Box 180126
Dallas, TX 75218
terry@asapappraisal.com
(972)864-8798

Senior Certified 12/31/11
Barry R. Cleverdon, IFA
203 Golden Hill Court
Roseville, CA 95661
barry1947@calweb.com
916.783.9770
Senior Certified 12/31/11
Steven Coull, IFAS
Box 157
Qualicum Beach, BC V9K 1s7
cnarea@shaw.ca

888.399.3366
Senior Certified 12/31/12

Elizabeth Darling, IFAS
Landsafe Appraisal Services
7105 Corporate Drive Bldg, C 4th Floor
Plano, TX 75024
elizabeth_darling@landsafe.com

P: 1-800-447-1512 Ext. 3601
P: 972-526-3601

Certified 12/31/12
Bradley H. Ellis, IFA
6149 Revere Avenue
Alta Loma, CA 91737
bellis@naifa.com
(626)535-4847
Senior Certified 12/31/11
Terry Evans, IFAS
71 Driftwood Lane
Lobelville, TN 37097
tevans@terryevans.com

931.593.3777
Senior Certified 12/31/10
Pamela Fegley, IFA
Fegley & Associates
2263 S Rockford Ave
Tulsa, OK 74114
pam@appraisingtulsa.com
Certified 12/31/12
Betty Glynn, IFAS
3420 E. Broadway
Alton, IL 62002
bglynn_309@hotmail.com
618.462.2400
Senior Certified 12/31/12
John Glynn, IFAS
3420 E. Broadway
Alton, IL 62002
johnjglynn@hotmail.com
618.462.2400
Senior Certified 12/31/12
Terry M. Granger, IFAS
11028 Mandalay Drive
Dallas, TX 75228
terrygranger@naifa.com
(817)528-3000
Certified 12/31/11
Dennis Greene, Sr., IFAS
7233 Old Barn Road
Montgomery, AL 36117-3987
334.396.9816
greenedennis@bellsouth.net
Senior Certified 12/31/10
Michael A. Harris, IFA
415 S. Marguerite Street
Coal City, IL 60416
Appraiser10@sbcglobal.net
815.634.4034
Senior Certified 12/31/11
Harvey A. Hartman, IFA
3129 Perlett Drive
Cameron Park, CA 95682
harvey@appraisal-professionals.net
(530)676-0391
Certified 12/31/10
Nena Henderson, IFA
1408 Sims Avenue
Edmond, OK 73013
hendappr@gmail.com
405.330.1499
Certified 12/31/12
Lynne L. Heiden, IFAS
P.O. Box 97
Kearney, NE 68848
lheidn@aol.com
(308)237-3115
Senior Certified 12/31/10

David M. Hundrieser, IFA
26 Via Brida
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
dhundrieser@gmail.com
(949) 683-7563

Certified 12/31/11
James E. Jacobs, IFA
321 W Houston St
Sherman, TX 75090-5882
(903) 870-6011
jejacobs10@gmail.com
Certified 12/31/11
Gerald C. Keller, IFA
414 N. Main Street
Kokomo, IN 46901
wmsonappr@aol.com
765.868.2499
Senior Certified 12/31/11
Elizabeth A. Kern, IFAS
1623 Main Street
Alton, IL 62002
eakern@mcatee-associates.com
618.462.7141
Senior Certified 12/31/12
Randall Kopfer, IFA
5017 Westfield Dr
Austin, TX 78731-5029
rkopfer@austin.rr.com
(512) 369-4402
Senior Certified 12/31/2011
Michael J. Lange, Sr., IFAC
P.O. Box 300
Brigantine, NJ 08203
MJLIFAC@aol.com
609-266-1221
Senior Certified 12/31/11
Robert J. Luciani, IFA
7137 Dungan Road
Philadelphia, PA 19111
RJL6642@comcast.net
(215)725-4213
Senior Certified 12/31/11
Angus Macinnes, IFA
Edmonton , Alberta
Canada T5L 4N4
angus@macinnesappraisals.com
780.455.0777
Certified 12/31/12

John S. Marrazzo, IFAS
National President
14 E. Madison Ave, Ste 1
Collingswood, NJ 08108
jsmarrazzo@msn.com
(856)869-9820

Senior Certified 12/31/11

A.J. "Tony" Martinez
1964 Shadow Valley Drive
Prescott, AZ 86305
ajmhunter@yahoo.com (personal e-mail)
martinezt@mail.maricopa.gov (work e-mail)
602.506.7229 (O)

Senior Certified 12/31/10
L. W. Mayo, IFA
2934 Whitemarsh Circle
Richardson, TX 75080
thebear@lwmayoappraisers.com
972.235.2717
Senior Certified 12/31/12
Cary Matthews, IFAS
P.O. Box 1032
Jonesboro, AR 72403
Cary.Matthews@farmcredit.com
(870)972-9669
Certified 12/31/10
Frank McAtee, IFA
1623 Main Street
Alton, IL 62002
Frankie@mcatee-associates.com
618.462.7141
Senior Certified 12/31/09
Mark A. Munizzo, IFAS
26 Kansas Street
Frankfort, IL 60423
(815)464-6161
Senior Certified 12/31/11
Tom Munizzo, IFA
8145 S. Westport Ln.
Willow Springs, IL 60480
Tom.munizzo@comcast.net
708-467-0545
Senior Certified 12/31/11
Lisa V. Musial, IFAS
One Riverside Road, Ste. 2D
Riverside, IL 60546
lvmusial@sbcglobal.net
(708)447-5905
Senior Certified 12/31/11
Mike Orman, IFAS
2989 Elmore Park
Bartlett, TN 38134
mike@statewideappraisalservice.com
901.382.2700
Senior Certified 12/31/12
Jim Pearson, IFAS
P.O. Box 3459
McKinney, TX 75070
jim@pearsonappraisal.com
972-562-9787
Senior Certified 12/31/12
Glennon R. Polete, IFAS
808 N Washington, Ste 3
Farmington, MO 63640
grpolete@swbell.net
573-756-1855
Senior Certified 12/31/11
Ira Rosenberg, IFA
P.O. Box 30222
Charleston, SC 29417
irarose@comcast.net
843.696.2474
Senior Certified 12/31/11
Eliott Schultz, IFA
37472 Oxford Dr.
Palmdale, CA 93550
Work: (661)947-7420
E-Mail: emschultz@sbcglobal.net
Certified 12/31/12
Dane Sever, IFA
4747 Research Forest Drive-STE 180
Spring, TX 77381
danesever@naifa.com
281.923.3236
Senior Certified 12/31/12
Barry Shea, IFA
P.O. Box 7302
Gilford, NH 03247
Work: (603)524-7588
E-Mail: barry@bshea.com
Senior Certified 12/31/10

Denise M. Siegel, IFA
1237 Medina Road
Lakewood, NJ 08701
denisesiegel@optonline.net

Senior Certified 12/31/10

John Story, III, IFAS
10011 E. 39 th Street
Tulsa, OK 74146
jstory@tulsarealtors.com
(918) 610-1135

Senior Certified 12/31/11
Eugene Stuard, IFAC
P.O. Box 4836
Evansville, IN 47724-0836
812-421-1730
Senior Certified 12/31/12
Ann Susko, IFA
610 E. Bell Road #2-256
Phoenix, AZ 85022
asusko@cox.net
602.993.7314
Senior Certified 12/31/10
Antoinette Susan Tieber, IFA
17258 Portland Cove
Glencoe, MO 63038
stieber@charter.net
314.416.7866
Senior Certified 12/31/09
Monica Trotter, IFA
2901 Ryan Blvd.
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
trotterML2@embarqmail.com
941-505-2117
Senior Certified 12/31/12
Charles W. Wallis, IFAC
17127 Old Petersburg Rd.
Evansville, IN 47725
cwallis@evansville.net
812.479.1001
Senior Certified 12/31/12
Lloyd D. Werner, IFAS
10005 SW Bonnie Brae Dr
Beaverton, OR 97008
Work: (503)644-8725
Senior Certified 12/31/12
John C. Wilkerson, Jr., IFAS
P.O. Box 488
Pryor Creek, OK 74362
johnwilk@swbell.net
918.825.1514
Senior Certified 12/31/11

Woody Woodworth
PO Box 572
Olympia, WA 98507-0572
woody.woodworthappraisal@comcast.net
(360)491-7566

Senior Certified 12/31/11
NAIFA Member Sign-In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar
 


National Association of Independent Fee Appraisers - 330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 312-321-6830 Fax: 312-673-6652 Email: info@naifa.com