Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
Governing Board

Officers

Directors

Louis A. Bonato, IFA
President

22 Mockingbird Ln.
Petersburg, NJ 08270
Vc: (609) 463-5236
Fax: (609) 463-5221

labldj@comcast.net

Term Ends 12/31/2016

 

To Be Appointed
National Director



David Doering, IFA
President Elect

525 E. High St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Vc: (573) 642-3733
Fax: (800) 960-4572

David.doering@moprop.com

Term Ends 12/31/2016

Chuck Blau, IFAC
National Director

Blau Appraisal Company
P.O. Box 50
Springfield, NJ 07081-0050
Vc: (973) 564-9001
Fax: (973) 564-9071

cblau@blauappraisal.com

Seated through 12/31/2016

Mark Evans, IFAS
National Secretary

P.O. Box 128
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
Vc: (931) 762-7512

mevans@markevanscg.com

Term Ends 12/31/2016

Mike Cordell, IFA
National Director

Alden Appraisals, LLC
P.O. Box 23026
Oklahoma City, OK 73123-2026
Vc: (405) 787-2721
Fax: (405) 787-3008

mcordell1@cox.net

Seated through 12/31/2017


Robert Luciani, IFA
National Treasurer

7137 Dungan Rd.
Philadelphia, PA 19111
Vc: (215) 327-0351

RJL6642@comcast.net

Term Ends 12/31/2016

Jerry Jones, IFA
National Director

401 W. Highland Street
Shawnee, OK 74801
Vc: (405) 273-8448
Fax: (405) 273-5135

jerryljones@att.net

Seated through 12/31/2016




Mike Lange, Sr., IFAC
National Director

1201 Sheridan Blvd
Brgantine, NJ 08203
Vc: (609) 226-2535

MJLIFAC@aol.com

Seated through 12/31/2018


Mike Lange, Jr., IFA
National Director

1201 Sheridan Blvd
Brgantine, NJ 08203
Vc: (609) 839-2339

mjljr@aol.com

Seated through 12/31/2016


Bob Solotist
National Director

PO Box 93
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Vc: (973) 714-8727
Fax: (973) 402-0586

bobs1@optonline.net

Seated through: 12/31/2016


Gregory K. Zieba, IFAS
National Director

Gregory K. Zieba & Associates
2131 Elm Hill Pike, D-78
Nashville, TN 37210
Vc: (615) 997-3955
Fax: (440) 824-3336

gzieba@gregorykzieba.com

Seated through: 12/31/2018


Ronald J. Zielke, Jr., IFA
National Director

Zielke & Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 736
Trussville, AL 35173-0736
Vc: (205) 661-6949

rjzielke@charter.net

Seated through 12/31/2017


Nena W. Henderson, IFA
Immediate Past President

1408 Sims Ave.
Edmond, OK  73013
Vc:  (405) 210-5665
Fax: (866) 596-9899

hendappr@gmail.com

Seated through 12/31/2016


Kevin Hacke
Evecutive Vice President

NAIFA Headquarters
330 N. Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
Vc: (312) 321-6830
Fax: (312) 673-6652

khacke@smithbucklin.com

Term does not expire

NAIFA Member Sign-In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar
 


National Association of Independent Fee Appraisers - 330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 312-321-6830 Fax: 312-673-6652 Email: info@naifa.com