Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
Bylaws & Procedures Committee

Bylaws & Procedures Committee

Purpose: To suggest any changes to the Bylaws and/or Standing Rules that would improve efficiency of the Association; recommend any changes in the Bylaws and/or Standing Rules to the Board; receive and study all suggestions for additions or deletions of amendments, alterations, repeals and other changes in either the Bylaws and/or Standing Rules from any source, and report recommendations to the Board; and to review Chapter Bylaws to ensure there is no conflict with the association’s bylaws. This committee is also charged with conducting an annual review to ensure that all resolutions, motions or amendments made to the Bylaws, Special Rules of Order and Standing Rules have been incorporated into the respective documents.


2016 Committee Members:

Bylaws & Procedures Committee Chair

Terry Clark, IFA
Term Expires 2016

PO Box 180126
Dallas, TX 75218
Phone: (972) 864-8798
E-mail: terry@asapappraisal.com

Bylaws & Procedures Committee Members

Randy G. Shervey, IFA
Term Expires 2016

1185 Clayton Way
Gladstone, OR 97027-1146
Phone: (503) 655-6194
E-mail: rgshervey@comcast.net

Randall Kopfer, IFA
Term Expires 2017

5017 Westfield Dr.
Austin, TX 78731-5029
Phone: (512) 369-4402
E-mail: randallkopfer@gmail.com

Lawrence (Mike) Cordell, IFA
Term Expires 2017

PO Box 23026
Oklahoma City, OK 73123-2026
Phone: 405 787-2721
E-mail: mike@aldenokc.com

John S. Marrazzo , IFA
Term Expires 2017

14 E Madison Ave, Ste 1
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Phone: (856) 869-9820
E-mail: jsmarrazzo@msn.com

Barry Shea, IFA
Term Expires 2017

P.O. Box 7302
Laconia, NH 03247
Phone: (603) 524-7588
E-mail: barry@bshea.com

Bylaws & Procedures Committee Ex-Officio

Louis A. Bonato, IFA
Term Expires 2016

22 Mockingbird Lane
Woodbine, NJ 08270-3014
Phone: (609) 463-5236
E-mail: labldj@comcast.net

David Doering, IFA
Term Expires 2017

525 E. High St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 642-3733
E-mail: David.doering@moprop.com

 

 

Back to Committees

NAIFA Member Sign-In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar
 


National Association of Independent Fee Appraisers - 330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 312-321-6830 Fax: 312-673-6652 Email: info@naifa.com