Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
NAIFA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Listed below are upcoming NAIFA education courses and events.  Click on a course or event to view its details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Understanding Highest and Best Use
7/26/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8:30AM-4:30PM
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
Residential Appraisal Review and USPAP Compliance
8/4/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 9:00AM-5:00PM
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
Supervising the Trainee Appraiser
8/15/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 1:00PM-5:00PM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Residential Report Writing and Case Studies
8/24/2017 » 8/25/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 8:30AM-5:30PM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Appraisal Review Crammer
9/7/2017 » 9/9/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 8:30AM-5:30PM
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Dealing with a Negative Review
9/12/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 1:00PM-5:00PM
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Performing VA Appraisals
9/27/2017
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 8:30AM-4:30PM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Developing and Supporting Adjustments
9/28/2017
Location: South Bend, Indiana    Time: 8:00AM-4:30PM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Delaware Law
10/12/2017
Location: Willow Grove, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00AM-12:00PM
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
2017 National Conference
10/18/2017 » 10/21/2017
Location: Rosemont, Illinois   
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
2017 Instructors' Conference
10/20/2017
Location: Rosemont, Illinois    Time: 8:00AM-12:00PM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Residential Sales Comparison and Income Approaches
11/1/2017 » 11/4/2017
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 9:00AM-5:30PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal