Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Community Search
2013 National Elections

2013 Election Results

President Elect Secretary Treasurer
Randy Shervey, IFA Nena Henderson, IFA Lou Bonato, IFA

Director Director Director
Terry Clark, IFA
3 Year Term
Carol Ames, IFA
2 Year Term
Len Spalding, IFA
1 Year Term

NAIFA Member Sign-In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?


Collateral Underwriter and the Future of Appraising

10/19/2015 » 10/22/2015
2015 NAIFA National Conference


National Association of Independent Fee Appraisers - 330 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 312-321-6830 Fax: 312-673-6652 Email: